(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

St Matrimony > Hindi > Mumbai Hindi Matrimony

St Mumbai Matrimony

Showing 1000+ St Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Arts & Craftsman



Me and my elder daughter jointly manage profile for my younger one(bride). She is a happy go lucky girl. She is very attached to her roots and family values. She is currently working as a Model with Purple Thoughts in Mumbai. She has been Gladrags Megamodel Winner 2016 (Runner-up), been Gladrags cover girl in the New year Jan edition 2018. Her hobbies are writing, reading and hitting the gym. After winning Gladrags Megamodel in 2016, she has also represented India at Miss Oriental Tourism Pageant 2017 and at Miss Tourism of the Globe 2018 held in China, where she has been awarded “Miss Vivacious” subtitle. We are from Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Her father works as an Executive Engineer for Government of MP. I am HM in a Govt School. She has a younger brother studying Computer Science at a Canadian University. She also has an elder sister who is an IIM graduate working as Banker in a Canadian Bank. Elder sister is married to a Senior Software Professional working for one of the big tech companies in Toronto, Canada.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : CS
  • Occupation : Officer



I am currently working in Securities and Exchange board of India (SEBI) as manager in Mumbai. I come from a middle class family with moderate family values. My father is a govt. employee and mother is a home maker. We are four siblings, three sisters, one brother and I am eldest one. My family lives in Indore, MP. I am looking for someone who is of kind nature and can take the life and relations with maturity.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am a working professional in a Defence PSU. I love to take responsibilities and challenges for self growth and peer growth. A spiritual person by nature. I believe in honesty and live life with certain ethics.